Sometimes I feel so hypocrite that i always post religious things when in the real life i am not that much (yet i’m tryin to be). Hope who’s reading this do not knowing me so you won’t be disappointed. But if you know me in real life, just pretend you don’t know (ha-ha). take the ideas, but not me, not my real life. yea, actually i just wanna share things i knew. and things i knew is different with things i did. and also, i wrote those posts here to reminding myself how to stay in right path when world telling me not to.

sorry english isnt my mother language. enjoy those wrong grammar or vocab

Leave a Reply

